Craft, Coffee and Chat

Craft, Coffee and Chat 2024

Free coffee drink cup illustration

CFWI Office

11am-3pm

Thursday 25 January

Tuesday 13 February

Thursday 22 February

Tuesday 12 March

Thursday 28 March

Tuesday 9 April

Thursday 25 April

Tuesday 14 May

Thursday 23 May

Tuesday 11 June

Thursday 27 June

Tuesday 9 July

Thursday 25 July

Tuesday 13 August

Thursday 22 August

Tuesday 10 September

Thursday 26 September

Tuesday 8 October

Thursday 24 October

Tuesday 12 November

Thursday 28 November

Tuesday 10  December (no Thursday meeting)

Just turn up on the day

All welcome